Welcome Merrimack HighSchool Football

QB Club

MHS Tackles Hunger Night



  

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 27 @6PM

 

 

Published on: Thu, 09/19/2019 - 1:56pm

Read More

2019 7 on 7 Practice Shirts



Order your 7 on 7 practice shirts by June 21st! 

Published on: Fri, 06/07/2019 - 8:56am

Read More

Double Session Lunches



Published on: Sun, 08/12/2018 - 2:18pm

Read More

Letter From Athletic Director



Greetings!

Published on: Mon, 07/30/2018 - 10:39am

Read More

Incoming Freshman Workouts Begin!



Published on: Fri, 02/09/2018 - 1:20pm

Read More

Meeting Today!



Published on: Tue, 02/06/2018 - 10:35am

Read More

Meeting Room Change



Published on: Fri, 02/02/2018 - 1:03pm

Read More

A weekend of losses



It was a hard fought battle for all our teams this weekend.  JV suffered it's first loss on Saturday by 4 points!  Freshman and Varisty fought hard but came up short.  This week Varisty is at home with JV and Freshman at Timberlane High School.  Please note that the JV game is on Monday afternoon at 4pm on October 23rd.  See you all Friday night!!

Published on: Mon, 10/16/2017 - 11:20am

Read More

JV Wins again! Freshman and Varisty lose



It was another loss for our Freshman and Varisty Teams this week.  However Varsity had one of their best defensive games on Friday night!! 

JV is now 6-0.

We are proud of you boys! Keep up the hard work!

 

 

Published on: Sun, 10/08/2017 - 3:49pm

Read More

Bone Marrow Drive Saturday, October 14, 2017



Published on: Sun, 10/01/2017 - 5:57pm

Read More

Pages